Bigg Boss 4 Telugu 2020 Contestants List | Bigg Boss 4 Telugu

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu 2020 Contestants List | Bigg Boss 4 Telugu

by Anudeep

Big Boss Show … No New Introduction Needed. It was a hit show in all languages. Also a very popular show in Telugu. all the languages, the finale of the season four bagged huge TRP ratings. Nagarjuna Akkineni hosted the show and Chiranjeevi attended it as a chief guest. Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 after the lockdown. The show has been held in Telugu for three seasons. Anthony impressed as an NTR host during the first season. Shiva Balaji was the winner. In the second season, Nani was hosted. Kaushal was the winner. Nagarjuna was hosted in the third season. Rahul was the winner.

Video Advertisement

watch big boss season 4 Telugu promo:

Now all the Telugu Audiences are looking forward to the fourth season. This time the news of the host Samantha going viral on social media. But Nagarjuna is confirmed as the host for this season too. According to the latest buzz, actor Allari Naresh, Singer Mangli,  Anchor Jhansi, Nandu, Karthika Deepam Fame Premi Vishwanath are said to be in talks for Bigg Boss 4 Telugu. Have a look at that list.

Bigg Boss Telugu Seasons List

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 1 was launched on the 16th of July 2017

Bigg Boss Telugu season 2 on the 10th of June 2018

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 3 on the 21st of July 2019

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Details- 9th of September 2020

Bigg Boss Telugu Winners Name & Prize Money

Bigg Boss Telegu Season 1 Winner Name 2017 – Siva Balaji₹50 lakh

Bigg Boss Telegu Season 2 Winner Name 2018 –Kaushal Manda₹50 lakh

Bigg Boss Telegu Season 3 Winner Name 2019 –Singer Rahul Sipligunj₹50 lakh

Bigg Boss Telugu Host Names

Bigg Boss Telegu Season 1 (2017)  – Jr NTR

Bigg Boss Telegu Season 2 (2018) – Nani

Bigg Boss Telegu Season 3 (2019) – Nagarjuna

Voice of Bigg Boss – Radha Krishna
Bigg Boss 4 Telugu 2020 Contestants List :

Bigg Boss Telugu has returned for the fourth time with actor Nagarjuna as the host. The contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu 4 are Surya Kiran, Monal Gajjar, Abhijeet Duddala, Lasya Manjunath, Sujatha, Ariyana Glory, Syed Sohel Ryan, Alekhya Harika, Devi Nagavalli, Mehboob Shaikh, Amma Rajasekhar, Karate Kalyani, Noel Sean, Divi Vadthya, Akhil Sarthak, Gangavva, Kumar sai(wild card entry), and Jabardasth Avinash (wild card entry)

1. Monal Gajjar – Model and Actress

Monal Gajjar has played as the heroine in Telugu films such as Allari Naresh’s ‘Sudigadu’, ‘Vennela 1 ½’ and ‘Brother of Bommali’.

2. Surya Kiran – Film Director

A director who is known for films like ‘Sathyam’.

3. Lasya – TV host

Lasya is one of the most popular TV celebrity in Telugu television industry.

4. Abhijeeth Poondla – Actor

Abhijeet is popular for playing the lead role in Sekhar Kammula’s ‘Life Is Beautiful’.

5. Sujatha – TV host

The talented TV news presenter has shot to fame with her satirical news show ‘Jordaar’.

6. Mehboob Shaikh – Youtuber

Mehboob Shaikh is a well-known actor, dancer, and Youtuber

7. Devi Nagavalli – News presenter

Devi is a news anchor in TV9

8. Alekhya Harika – Youtube

Alekhya Harika shot to fame with her Youtube show ‘Dethadi’,

9. Syed Sohel Ryan – Actor

Syed Sohel Ryan is a known actor in the Indian television and film industry

10. Ariyana Glory – TV Anchor

Ariyana Glory is a popular South-Indian TV anchor. She began her career working as a television anchor in Gemini comedy, and Etv Abhiruchi. Her interviews with Ram Gopal Varma have become stuff for meme creators.

11. Amma Rajasekhar – Dance director & Filmmaker

Amma Rajasekhar is a choreographer, director, and actor known for his work in films such as Ranam, Takkari, Takkari, Satyam, and Salute, among many others.

12.Karate Kalyani – Actor

Karate Kalyani (Kalyani Padala) is an Indian character actor and comedian

13.Noel Sean – Singer

Noel is a popular singer and actor.

14. Divi Vadthya – Actor

15. Akhil Sarthak – Actor

Akhil Sarthak is a South Indian actor known for Telugu movies and serials.

16. Gangavva – Youtuber

Gangavva is a popular Indian YouTuber, who get immense popularity with her YouTube channel, ‘My Village show.

17. Kumar Sai (wild card entry)

Telugu comedian Kumar Sai of Ee Rojullo fame will step into the BB house.

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu kumar sai

18. Jabardasth Avinash (wild card entry)

jabardasth avinash bigg boss

jabardasth avinash bigg boss

Mukku Avinash is a stand-up comedian, actor, and mimicry artist. …  Avinash Telugu Actor … He is also known as Jabardasth Avinash.


The show will take place for 15 weeks. Stay tuned to us for more details on the show.



You may also like

Leave a Comment