Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 4 Poll | Week 1 Elimination – Vote Your Favourite

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 4 Poll | Week 1 Elimination – Vote Your Favourite

by Anudeep


Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 4  Big Boss Show … No New Introduction Needed. It was a hit show in all languages. Also a very popular show in Telugu. all the languages, the finale of the season four bagged huge TRP ratings. Nagarjuna Akkineni hosted the show and Chiranjeevi attended it as a chief guest. Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 after the lockdown. The show has been held in Telugu for three seasons. Anthony impressed as an NTR host during the first season. Shiva Balaji was the winner. In the second season, Nani was hosted. Kaushal was the winner. Nagarjuna was hosted in the third season. Rahul was the winner. Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 4 Online Voting Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Voting Poll Results: Bigg Boss Season 4 has started and people can vote either through the online voting poll or through missed call service or through Hotstar App. Actor Akkineni Nagarjuna, who is all set to host Bigg Boss Telugu 4 for the second consecutive time, The complete details regarding Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 4 can be found below.

Video Advertisement

bigg boss 4 Online Voting

bigg boss 4 Online Voting

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Voting >> Click Here   animated-arrow-image-0044

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu 2020 Contestants List :

Bigg Boss Telugu has returned for the fourth time with actor Nagarjuna as the host. The contestants of Bigg Boss Tu 4 are Surya Kiran, Monal Gajjar, Abhijeet Duddala, Lasya Manjunath, Sujatha, Ariyana Glory, Syed Sohel Ryan, Aeluglekhya Harika, Devi Nagavalli, Mehboob Shaikh, Amma Rajasekhar, Karate Kalyani, Noel Sean, Divi Vadthya, Akhil Sarthak, and Gangavva.Kumar sai(wild card entry), and Jabardasth Avinash (wild card entry)

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 Nominations List Week 1


Surya Kiran






Bigg Boss 4 Telugu Missed Call Numbers to vote for First Week Elimination 

Vote For Abhijeet – 888 66 58 204

Vote For Surya Kiran – 888 66 58 202 (Eliminated)

Vote For Akhil Sarthak – 888 66 58 215

Vote For Divi – 888 66 58 214

Vote For Mehboob – 888 66 58 206

Vote For Sujatha – 888 66 58 205

Vote For Gangavva – 888 66 58 216

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu 2020 Contestants List 

1. Monal Gajjar – Model and Actress

Monal Gajjar has played as the heroine in Telugu films such as Allari Naresh’s ‘Sudigadu’, ‘Vennela 1 ½’ and ‘Brother of Bommali’.

2. Surya Kiran – Film Director (Eliminated)

A director who is known for films like ‘Sathyam’.

3. Lasya – TV host

Lasya is one of the most popular TV celebrity in Telugu television industry.

4. Abhijeeth Poondla – Actor

Abhijeet is popular for playing the lead role in Sekhar Kammula’s ‘Life Is Beautiful’.

5. Sujatha – TV host

The talented TV news presenter has shot to fame with her satirical news show ‘Jordaar’.

6. Mehboob Shaikh – Youtuber

Mehboob Shaikh is a well-known actor, dancer, and Youtuber

7. Devi Nagavalli – News presenter

Devi is a news anchor in TV9

8. Alekhya Harika – Youtube

Alekhya Harika shot to fame with her Youtube show ‘Dethadi’,

9. Syed Sohel Ryan – Actor

Syed Sohel Ryan is a known actor in the Indian television and film industry

10. Ariyana Glory – TV Anchor

Ariyana Glory is a popular South-Indian TV anchor. She began her career working as a television anchor in Gemini comedy, and Etv Abhiruchi. Her interviews with Ram Gopal Varma have become stuff for meme creators.

11. Amma Rajasekhar – Dance director & Filmmaker

Amma Rajasekhar is a choreographer, director, and actor known for his work in films such as Ranam, Takkari, Takkari, Satyam, and Salute, among many others.

12.Karate Kalyani – Actor

Karate Kalyani (Kalyani Padala) is an Indian character actor and comedian

13.Noel Sean – Singer

Noel is a popular singer and actor.

14. Divi Vadthya – Actor

15. Akhil Sarthak – Actor

Akhil Sarthak is a South Indian actor known for Telugu movies and serials.

16. Gangavva – Youtuber

Gangavva is a popular Indian YouTuber, who get immense popularity with her YouTube channel, ‘My Village show.

17. Kumar Sai (wild card entry)

Telugu comedian Kumar Sai of Ee Rojullo fame will step into the BB house.

Bigg Boss 4 Telugu kumar sai

18. Jabardasth Avinash (wild card entry)

jabardasth avinash bigg boss

jabardasth avinash bigg boss

Mukku Avinash is a stand-up comedian, actor, and mimicry artist. …  Avinash Telugu Actor … He is also known as Jabardasth Avinash.

The show will take place for 15 weeks. Stay tuned to us for more details on the show.

End of Article

You may also like